MAR
2017
DOM LUN MAR MER GIO VEN SAB
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Calendario mensile >> Calendario completo >>

Contatti

Presidente
Giuseppe Agosta
gagosta@biomedia.net

 

Direttore Generale
Raffaella Agosta
raffaella.agosta@biomedia.net

 

Direzione Commerciale
Ermes Turolla
ermes.turolla@biomedia.net

 

Responsabile Qualità
Claudia Agosta
claudia.agosta@biomedia.net

 

Responsabile Amministrazione
Anna Marchesini
anna.marchesini@biomedia.net

 

Agenzia Viaggi
Rosaria Riccio
rosaria.riccio@biomedia.net

 

 

 

BIOMEDIA SRL
Via Libero Temolo, 4
20126 Milano
Telefono: 02 45498282 - Fax:  02 45498199
email: bm@biomedia.net


Seguici su Facebook!

© BIOMEDIA 2010 - Via L. Temolo 4 - 20126 Milano | P.IVA 10691860158